To track your listing, go to My tickets > Listings.
Review the possible statuses to track your ad:
- Active: Your listing is confirmed.
- Pending: When you list tickets on StubHub International, the listing is on site and ready for someone to buy as soon as you publish it. Sometimes we need a little more info before your tickets are available. Check this topic to know more.
- Deactivated: The listing and its info is hidden to everyone but you in your StubHub International account. What's the difference between deactivating and deleting a listing?
- Deactivating a listing: The listing and its info is hidden to everyone but you in your StubHub International account. If you change your mind, you can reactivate it.
- Deleting a listing: You remove all listing info from StubHub International. You can't undo this action.
- Expired: The listing is automatically deactivated because it didn't sell. You can't reactivate this listing or relist. We recommend you this article to understand the what is it.
- Sale: Your tickets was sold.
IMPORTANT TO KNOW. If you want to use the tickets, sell them elsewhere, or give them away, delete the listing.